Tor Bay Harbour

Harbour Masters Notice 10/18

Vessel Interaction in Tor Bay Harbour

Back to Events

Paignton Bike Night takes place on Wednesday nights between June and the end of September on the sea front at Paignton.

Bike Night is intended to be a place to get together with like minded people and at the same time raise money for charity. Having said that, the event has become very popular with both locals and tourists who are just amazed to see so many bikes in one location and is now becoming an unofficial tourist attraction during the summer months.

All the money raised at both the Wednesday Bike Nights and the Festival goes to BMAD's chosen charities.

Event contact

Website: http://www.bmad.co.uk

Dates and times

Dates
Date Times
Wednesday 5 June 2019 From 6pm
Wednesday 12 June 2019 From 6pm
Wednesday 19 June 2019 From 6pm
Wednesday 26 June 2019 From 6pm
Wednesday 3 July 2019 From 6pm
Wednesday 10 July 2019 From 6pm
Wednesday 17 July 2019 From 6pm
Thursday 25 July 2019 From 6pm
Wednesday 31 July 2019 From 6pm
Wednesday 7 August 2019 From 6pm
Wednesday 14 August 2019 From 6pm
Wednesday 21 August 2019 From 6pm
Wednesday 28 August 2019 From 6pm
Wednesday 4 September 2019 From 6pm
Wednesday 11 September 2019 From 6pm
Wednesday 18 September 2019 From 6pm
Wednesday 25 September 2019 From 6pm

Costs

Costs
Type Cost
Riders donation £1.00
Pillions donation £1.00
Specators Free

Wednesday
25 September 2019

and 16 other dates

From 6pm

From free

Age range: All ages

Paignton Sea Front, The Esplanade, Paignton, TQ4 6ED